Let’s simply know what Google Play Pass Subscription is

Google Play Pass is a subscription service introduced by Google for Android users. Google launched this subscription service on September 23, 2019 in the United States. The service was launched in July 2020 as planned in Germany, Australia, Canada and several other Western countries and is now successfully operating in 90 countries.

This service is provided for free trial for 1 month and requires your Google Play Payment method and you will have to pay through your credit / debit card or mobile SIM but no money will be charged from your account for one month. Not at all. After the 30 days free trial, your account will be charged and you will have the option to cancel the free 30 days before the end of the trial.

You will have to pay $ 4.99 per month or $ 29.99 per year for this service and prices may vary from country to country. In Sri Lankan currency, Rs. 325 or Rs. Plans have been introduced to pay Rs. 2,900. You can share this with up to 5 other family members. It allows you to use more than 800 apps and games without ads and also get paid apps and premium (pro) apps included in the google play pass category for free.

Nearly 350 apps and games have already been delivered without ads or in-app purchases, upfront payments. Almost every month, new apps, games, and new collections are added to the subscription plan. Or that it should be more.

Google Play Pass Subscription currently operates in over 90 countries and may be added to the list below in the near future.

  • Angola
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bolivia
  • Botswana
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde
  • Costa Rica
  • Cote d’Ivoire
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Jamaica
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Mali
  • Mauritius
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Rwanda
  • Senegal
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Togo
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • Uruguay
  • Zambia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *